How to joinHelpFrançais
Your account

Delete your account

How to delete your Aekino account and the information that goes with it.

  • In the app
  • What happens next
  • Without the app

In the app

Open Settings and tap Delete account at the bottom, then follow the steps to confirm.

What happens next

Your account is scheduled for deletion 30 days later. Until then you can cancel from the app.

After 30 days, your account and its data are deleted.

Without the app

Email support@aekino.com from the address on your account and ask us to delete it.

  • Privacy
  • Terms
  • Community
  • Help
  • Delete account
  • What's new
  • Open source
  • Sign in
Email: support@aekino.com© 2026 Aekino · Made in Montreal